Collegium of Pecuniary Damages Experts


Home

Bylaws

Newsletters

Papers

Journal

Annual Conference

Membership Roster

Members Only
 

CURRENT OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Name Position Business Phone E-mail Location Practice Area Website
Thomas C. Borzilleri PhDPresidentEconomic Consultant202-862-3630tcbecon@gmail.comWashington D.C.
Kaycea Campbell PhDVice President323-404-7799kaycea@strategiceconomicanalysis.com
campbekt@piercecollege.edu
Long Beach, CAhttp://www.strategiceconomicanalysis.com
Barry L. Duman Ph.D.TreasurerBarry L. Duman Consulting702-778-9616
806-681-9636 (cell)
barryeco@att.netLas Vegas, NevadaTexas, New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, Nevadahttp://www.barrydumanconsulting.com
Kevin B. Kirkendall MBA, CPA, CFE*Assistant SecretaryKirkendall Consulting Group, LLC702-313-1560kevin@kirkendallconsulting.comLas Vegas, NVhttp://www.kirkendallconsulting.com
Allyn NeedhamPast PresidentShipp, Needham & Durham, LLC817-348-0213aneedham@shippneedham.comFort Worth, TXhttp://www.shippneedham.com
Michael J. O'Hara JD, PhD*SecretaryUniv. of Nebraska at Omaha402-554-2823mohara@unomaha.eduOmaha, NEhttp://www.isovox.com

MEMBERS

Name Business Phone E-mail Location Practice Area Website
George Barrett**Brookshire Barrett & Associates, LLC304-766-6384barrett@forensiceconomics.orgCharleston, WVhttp://www.forensiceconomics.org
Neil Bennett M.Ed., CRC, CDMS, FVEOSC Vocational Systems Inc.425-949-4413
206-919-0371
neil@osc-voc.comBothell, WA (Greater Seattle Area)http://www.osc-voc.com
William G. Brandt CPA, ABV, CFF, MBABrandt Forensic Economics, LLC206-201-3033
206-949-0773 (cell)
206-201-3781 (fax)
bill@brandtforensiceconomics.comBainbridge Island, WAhttp://brandtforensiceconomics.com
Michael Butler*Emeritus Member
Parker Cashdollar Ph.D.**Economic Consultant731-285-0700cashdol@ecsis.netDyersburg, TN
Lisa Clapp MA, CRC, CEAPresident, Arizona Vocational Consulting602-741-3687lclapp@vocmedecon.comPhoenix, AZ
Bryan Conley**Emeritus Member
Patrick M. Delangis CPA, MAFF, CFE, CFF, CVA, EnCEEisnerAmper LLP916-563-7790, x106patrick.delangis@eisneramper.comSacramento, CAhttp://www.eisneramper.com
Rod DurginVocational Assessments, Inc.419-578-5984
888-626-2898
asv@coinedu.com
Larry D. Ellison CPA, CFE, CVA, CFFEllisonLiggett Litigation Consultants417-882-1651
417-838-8772
417-882-1526 (fax)
larry@ellisonliggett.comSpringfield, MOhttp://www.ellisonliggett.com
Michelle R. Freeman MA816-213-4502michelle.r.freeman@gmail.comWashington D.C.
Ygnacio D. GarzaCarr Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors956-546-1655ngarza@cricpa.comBrownsville, TXhttps://www.cricpa.com
Rick Gaskins MBA, CPA*Gaskins Associates, PC410-357-9503RRGaskins@aol.comMonkton, MDMaryland, Washington D.C., Virginiahttp://www.RickGaskins.com
Scott Dale Gilbert Ph.D.Gilbert Economics872-221-0270scott@gilberteconomics.comCarbondale, ILIL, IN, KY, MOhttp://gilberteconomics.com
David Gouiran BS, MBA, JDDelta Economic Advisors, LLC718-755-7046
732-533-5727 (fax)
deltaeconomics@gmail.comMetuchen, NJNY, NJhttp://deltaeconomics.net
Jeremiah Grant MBAArrowfish Consulting – Commercial Damages & Business Valuation801-839-5778
801-877-4830 (fax)
jgrant@arrowfishconsulting.comSalt Lake City, UTArizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Texas, Utah, Washington DChttp://www.arrowfishconsulting.com
Joseph G. Hershewe CPA, CFF, CGMA, CVA, CBA, MAFF, CFE, AEP®, CEPA, ABAR, CTRS, BCA, BCAR, MCBAHershewe & Company, PC816-233-1131 (St. Joseph)
816-800-8700 (Riverside)
joseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.comSt. Joseph, MO (64507)
Riverside, MO (64150)
Kent Jayne*Worklife Resources, Inc.319-626-3530kentjayne@sprynet.comIowa
Cloie B. Johnson M.Ed.OSC Vocational Systems Inc.425-949-4406cloie@osc-voc.comBothell, WA (Greater Seattle Area)Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Idahohttp://www.osc-voc.com
William F. Landsea*Emeritus Member305-969-8844Wlandsea@aol.comFlorida
Brooke A. LiggettEllisonLiggett Litigation Consultants417-882-1651
417-838-8772
417-882-1526 (fax)
brooke@ellisonliggett.comSpringfield, MOhttp://www.ellisonliggett.com
Bob Male*Economic & Vocational Consultant808-887-0862bobmale@hawaii.rr.comHawaiihttp://www.robertmale.com
Gil Mathis*gil.mathis@murraystate.edu
George McLaughlin MBA, CEA, AVAHagen, Streiff, Newton & Oshiro510-740-0384
510-740-0190 (fax)
gmclaughlin@hsno.comEmeryville, CAhttp://www.hsno.com/
Graham Mitenko*Emeritus Member402-554-2532gmitenko@unomaha.eduOmaha, NE
Mark E. Moore PhD217-419-1541 (cell)
806-834-1789 (office)
mark.moore@ttu.eduLubbock, TX
Rebecca Newman CPAForensic Accounting Services503-224-3812Rebecca@CPA4n6.comPortland, ORhttp://www.cpa4n6.com
Nora C. Ostrofe MBA, AVA, CEAHagen, Streiff, Newton & Oshiro510-388-4415
510-740-0190 (fax)
nostrofe@hsno.comEmeryville, CACalifornia, Alaskahttp://www.hsno.com/
Oscar J. Padron CPA, CFP, CVAPartner, Turner & Associates, LLP305-377-0777 (office)
305-496-6496 (cell)
305-556-5601 (fax)
opadron@turnercpas.comMiami, FLFlorida
Judith Parker M.Ed., CDMS, ABVE-D, CLCPOSC Vocational Systems Inc.425-486-4040, x5214judith@osc-voc.comBothell, WA (Greater Seattle Area)http://www.osc-voc.com
Gregson Parker CPA/CFF, CFEForensic Accounting Services503-224-2400
503-224-3812 (fax)
Gregson@CPA4n6.comPortland, ORhttp://www.CPA4n6.com
James D. Rodgers Ph.D.Economic Appraisals and Forensic Economics814-355-4944
814-571-4425 (cell)
877-420-7617 (fax)
jdr@psu.eduBellefonte, PAPA, WV, NJhttp://www.jimrodgers.com
Thomas Roney**Thomas Roney LLC214-665-9458troney@thomasroneyllc.comDallas, TXhttp://www.thomasroneyllc.com
Joseph I. Rosenberg MBA, MA, CFA, CDFAJoseph I. Rosenberg, CFA, LLC301-802-0617
301-495-9821
jrosenberg123@gmail.comKensington, MarylandMaryland, District of Columbia, New Jersey, Pennsylvaniahttp://www.joe-rosenberg.com
Richard Royston CPA/ABV, FCA, CVA, CFE, CFFRoystons, LLC, Forensic Accounting and Damages Analysis203-500-8329 (cell)
860-657-4896 (office)
richard@roystons.comGlastonbury, CTNew Englandhttp://www.roystons.com
Rob Schlegel ASA, MCBA**Houlihan Valuation Advisors317-264-1005rschlegel@houlihan-hva.comIndianapolis, INhttp://www.houlihan.com
Kristine S. Slocum MBA209-770-0217slocumeconomics@gmail.comAngels Camp, CA
Karen SmithAdamsSmith Economics626-796-4040ksmith@adamssmith.comSan Marino, CACalifornia
Ronald Smolarski MA, CEA, CLCP, CRC, D-ABVE**Beacon Rehab734-665-8326ron@beaconrehab.comAnn Arbor, MIhttp://www.beaconrehab.com
Rebecca M. Summary Ph.D.573-651-2945
573-651-2947 (fax)
rsummary@semo.eduCape Girardeau, Missourihttp://www.semo.edu/economicsandfinance/summary.htm
Christina P. Tapia Ph.D.Northwest Economics, LLC206-395-2300, ext. 101
206-852-1412 (cell)
christina@nweconomics.com1416 N.W. 46th Street
Suite #105 - PMB 337
Seattle, WA
http://www.nweconomics.com/
Paul Taylor Ph.D.*Emeritus Member
Laura Taylor Ph.D.*Emeritus Member503-347-7894ljtaylorphd@comcast.netPortland, OROregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii, California
Gene A. Trevino PhD, CFA, ASA, CEAEconomic Evidence210-479-8999drtrevino@EconomicEvidence.comSan Antonio, TXhttp://economicevidence.com
Christopher W. Young PhD, MBA, MAFF, CVAManaging Director, Sobel & Co.347-522-0480chris.young@sobel-cpa.comLivingston, NJhttp://www.sobel-cpa.com
Darryl R. Zengler MA, CEAZengler & Inouye, LLC626-405-1999
626-405-1085 (fax)
dzengler@hotmail.comPasadena, CAhttp://www.zenglerinouye.com

*Founding Member
**Charter Member